MASTER AGENCY HOLDERS

 

Australia

4CP Promotional Products & Graphic Design

 Wayne Knetter
Shed 8, (down Sunny Side Lane)
18 Blackall Street, Woombye
Ph: 07 5442 3341 Mob: 0414 483 678
 
email: wayne@4cp.com.au

www.4cp.com.au

BeNeLux

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemborg

 

 

Pacific Eye-catchers Import & Export

 

Jeroen Klein
 
email: tubematebenelux@yahoo.com

 

Germany

Romania, Moldova, Denmark

 

 

HandelsAgentur WEBER


Peter Weber
 
email: info-HAW@web.de

 

New Zealand

Marinco (www.tubemate.com)

P.O.Box 32-453, Devonport, North Shore 0744, NEW ZEALAND.
email: inventor@tubemate.com

Godwit Trading
P.O.Box 25 458, St Heliers, Auckland, NEW ZEALAND.

David Doleman
email:
david.doleman@xtra.co.nz

 

North America

Grimm Inc
746 Warden Avenue, Unit 9
Toronto, ON, M1L 4A2
TEL 416.686.4511
TOLLFREE 1.800.361.6499

email: jstephenson@grimminc.com

www.grimminc.com

 

South America

Chile, Venezuela, Argentina

 

Skills Kiwi - Chile Ltd

 

 

Gerardo Labbe
email: gerardolabbe@gmail.com

 

  South Africa

 

 

 

Marden Agencies


Suzie Searle
email: suzie@privatesellerpe.co.za

 

Spain

 

 


Marcos Rebolledo

 

 

email: demarcos74@hotmail.com

 

BRAZIL

 

 


Leandra Azzoni Codogno

Jundiai/SP, Brazil

CEP (ZIP CODE): 13.216.140

email: brazil@tubemate.com

 
   
Email the Inventor